Chapters Invite

Contact Us

Administration Office

757 Bogart Avenue
Newmarket, ON L3Y 2A7
Phone: 905-898-3000
Toronto: 905-773-6346
Fax: 905-898-6441
Email: info@clnad.com

Directors & Managers

Colleen Zakoor

Executive Director
905-898-3000 Ext. 246colleen.zakoor@clnad.com 

Anita Ingham

Director of Finance
905-954-3838 Ext 235anita.ingham@clnad.com

Tara Watt

Director of Human Resources
905-898-3000 Ext. 240tara.watt@clnad.com

Tracey Shaylor

Manager, Community Living Supports (24 hour support - Residential)
905-898-3000 Ext. 251 tracey.shaylor@clnad.com

Kate Sisopha

Manager, Associate Family Program
Manager, Family Connections
905-898-3000 Ext. 252kate.sisopha@clnad.com

Angie Wilkinson

Manager, Quality and Systems
905-898-3000 Ext. 244angie.wilkinson@clnad.com

Juli Boehmker

Special Project Director
905-898-3000 Ext. 224juli.boehmker@clnad.com

Board of Directors

board@clnad.com

Supported Independent Living

460 Oak Street
Newmarket, ON L3X 3X6
Phone: 905-954-3838

Kerri Tomlinson

Manager, Supported Independent Living
Manager, Community Living Supports (24 hour support - Residential)
905-954-3838 Ext. 232kerri.tomlinson@clnad.com

Destinations

460 Oak Street
Newmarket, ON L3Y 3X6
Phonel: 905-868-9275

Christine Ruchlewicz

Manager, Day Supports
• christine.ruchlewicz@clnad.com

Employment Strategies

460 Oak Street
Newmarket, ON L3Y 3X6
Phone: 905-836-7115

Christine Ruchlewicz

Manager, Day Supports
christine.ruchlewicz@clnad.com

Volunteer Services

460 Oak Street
Newmarket, ON L3Y 3X6
Phone: 905-836-7115
volunteerservices@clnad.com

POWERED BY: WEBSITES OF CANADA