Chapters Invite

Contact Us

Administration Office

195 Harry Walker Parkway
Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B3
Phone: 905-898-3000
Fax: 905-898-6441
Email: info@clnad.com

Directors & Managers

Colleen Zakoor

Executive Director
905-898-3000 Ext. 100colleen.zakoor@clnad.com 

Anita Ingham

Director of Finance
905-954-3838 Ext 235anita.ingham@clnad.com

Tara Watt

Director of Human Resources
905-898-3000 Ext. 130tara.watt@clnad.com

Tracey Shaylor

Manager, Community Living Supports (24 hour support - Residential)
905-898-3000 Ext. 220 tracey.shaylor@clnad.com

Kate Sisopha

Manager, Associate Family Program
Manager, Family Connections
905-898-3000 Ext. 510kate.sisopha@clnad.com

Angie Wilkinson

Manager, Quality and Systems
905-898-3000 Ext. 140angie.wilkinson@clnad.com

Juli Boehmker

Special Project Director
905-898-3000 Ext. 104juli.boehmker@clnad.com

Board of Directors

board@clnad.com

Supported Independent Living

Kerri Tomlinson

Manager, Supported Independent Living
Manager, Community Living Supports (24 hour support - Residential)
905-954-3838 Ext. 232kerri.tomlinson@clnad.com

Destinations

Christine Ruchlewicz

Manager, Day Supports
• christine.ruchlewicz@clnad.com

Employment Strategies

Christine Ruchlewicz

Manager, Day Supports
christine.ruchlewicz@clnad.com

POWERED BY: WEBSITES OF CANADA